Five new members of the Editorial Board

We are delighted and honoured to announce five new members of the Editorial Board (as from April 2015).

Each is a distinguished expert in her or his field of language in interaction, and each has already performed sterling service in providing the journal with outstandingly thorough, scholarly and constructive reviews of submissions. Welcome to:

Galina Bolden (Rutgers University, USA) Portraits of Faculty & Staff or SCILS
Andrea Golato (Texas State University, USA) golato
Leelo Keevallik (Linköping University, Sweden) keevallik
Anssi Peräkylä (Helsinki University, Finland) perakyla
Johanna Ruusuvuori (Tampere University, Finland) ruusuvuori